top round
leos

NOMINEES       OUTSTANDING ACHIEVEMENT AWARD       WINNERS

PHOTO GALLERIES       EVENT MEDIA       NEWS
vertical line Donation vertical line Company vertical line Website vertical line Market Value vertical line Opening bid
  1 Gift Basket with skin care products donated by Dr Frances Jan. Skinworks  www.skinworks.ca $350.00 $120.00
  2 $100 Gift Certificate Plum Clothing  www.plum.ca $100.00 $35.00
  3 Gift Basket with hair products and a gift certificate for cut and colour with Behnaz. In Trend Hair Studio  www.intrendhair.com $450.00 $150.00
  4 The St.Regis Hotel Shop and Dine Package including one night stay in an executive suite, $100 Gift Card for Holt Renfrew and $100 Gift Card for Gotham Steakhouse. The ST.REGIS Hotel  www.stregishotel.com $550.00 $180.00
  5 $200 Gift Certificate to use at our Studio Boutique for a Style Soiree . Malene Grotrian  www.malenegrotrian.com $200.00 $65.00
  6 Two Movie at The Meek passes. Kay Meek Centre  www.kaymeekcentre.com $230.00 $115.00
  7 Two tickets to "Andras Schiff "on October 5/2012 Vancouver Recital Society  www.vanrecital.com $128.00 $64.00
  8 Vancouver Art Gallery individual membership and a book. Vancouver Art Gallery  www.vanartgallery.bc.ca $125.00 $40.00
  9 Two Vouchers towards VSO concert tickets. Vancouver Symphony Orchestra  www.vancouversymphony.ca $136.00 $45.00
  10 Two tickets to "The Jersey Boys", at the Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Sept 5-23/2012 Vancouver Civic Theatres  vancouver.ca/commsvcs/cultural/theatres $240.00 $80.00
  11 Ten ticket package for the 2012 VIFF Vancouver International Film Centre's Vancity Theatre  www.viff.org/theatre $110.00 $38.00
  12 Two Family Passes to 2013 Film Festival Reel 2 Real International Film Festival for Youth  www.r2rfestival.org $94.00 $32.00
  13 Complementary Entry and one table presentation for two people to a Live Nation Show at The Commodore Ballroom. Commodore Ballroom  www.livenation.com $200.00 $67.00
  14 Two Tickets to
"Xanadu" June 20- August 4 /2012
Arts Club Theatre Company  www.artsclub.com $110.00 $40.00
  15 Gift certificate good for one person for rafting adventures in Squamish Canadian Outback Adventures  www.canadianoutback.com $160.00 $54.00
  16 Sunset Cruise for two people. Accent Cruises  www.accentcruises.ca $80.00 $28.00
  17 Two tickets Vancouver Paddlewheeler River Tours  www.vancouverpaddlewheeler.com $100.00 $35.00
  18 Gift Certificate for one person on a one day "River Rafting Adventure". Hyak Wilderness Adventures  www.hyak.com $160.00 $54.00
  19 Two tickets to Women’s Soccer Series tickets in 2012. Vancouver Whitecaps FC  www.whitecapsfc.com $40.00 $14.00
  20 A Gift Certificate for Grouse Mountaion
"Eye of the Wind" tour for two people.
Grouse Mountain Resorts  www.grousemountaion.com $120.00 $40.00
  21 Gift Basket of fine wine, gourmet food and $25 gift card. Everything Wine  www.everythingwine.ca $100.00 $35.00
  22 Gift Basket. Caffe Artigiano  www.caffeartigiano.com $50.00 $17.00
  23 CinCin Antipasti Misti for up to four people gift certificate CinCin  www.cincin.net $80.00 $27.00
  24 Araxi Cookbook: Seasonal Recipes from the Celebrated Whistler Restaurant Araxi  www.araxi.com $45.00 $15.00
  25 Blue Water Cafe Seafood Cookbook Blue Water Cafe  www.bluewatercafe.net $45.00 $15.00
  26 Two $50 Gift Cards. Zen Japanese Restaurant  www.zensushi.ca $100.00 $35.00
  27 A half case sampler of Naramata Bench wines. Naramata Bench Winery  naramatabench.com $180.00 $60.00
  28 Chocolate 101: A Gift Certificate for up to 17 people to a chocolate learning and tasting and 10% off on all purchases that evening. XOXOLAT  www.xoxolat.com $250.00 $84.00
  29 Four General Admission to the Capilano Suspension Bridge. Capilano Suspension Bridge  www.capbridge.com $120.00 $30.00
  30 Gift Basket Waves Coffee House  www.wavescoffee.com $100.00 $35.00
  31 A Gift Basket from Line 21 Media Services. Line 21 Media Services  line21media.com $130.00 $45.00
  32 Baby Susie from CraftinaT's shop, creator of quality plush companions, toys and other things handmade. Craftina  www.etsy.com/shop/CraftinaT $80.00 $20.00


followus
If you would like to link to this page choose one of the icons below.
Share |




Featured Sponsor

bottom