top round


2015 Leo Awards Jurors


On behalf of all of us at the Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation of British Columbia and the Leo Awards, we would like to extend a special thank you to all of our jurors – many of whom spent upwards of five weeks screening and adjudicating our 1204 eligible entries. They exemplify the spirit of community service and we are grateful for their care and consideration while deliberating.


Enid-Raye Adams
Laura Adkin
Paul Armstrong
Aubrey Arnason
Daryl Bennett
Eli Bennett
Derek Bird
Chris Browne
Talitha Cummins
Walter Daroshin
Keith Martin Gordey
Sandy Gow
Allan Harmon
Cynde Harmon
Jessica Harmon
Roy Hayter
Paula Hoffman
Eric Hogan
Tara Hungerford
Robert Ingram
George Johnson
Gary Jones


Karen Lam
Adam Lolacher
Terry McKeown
Seanna McPherson
Kelly-Ruth Mercier
Ian Merkel
Shona Miko
Dan Miller
Katherine Montagu
Dianne Neufeld
Howard Nirenberg
Anthony Perzel
Kari Rust
Debra Sears
Rachel Talalay
John Taylor
Joyce Thierry
Ana Valine
Robyn Wiener
Ari Wise
Curtis Woloschuk
Donna Wong-Juliani


Thank you to our 2015 adjudication hosts for allowing us
the use of their screening and deliberation facilities…


Finale Editworks
Post Modern Sound




Celebrating Excellence in British Columbia Film & Television since 1999


Site Design by © 2020  Troika Productions and Events One

Creative BC IATSE 891 ACFC Bell Media Encore Post