2019 Jurors
On behalf of all of us at the Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation of British Columbia and the LEO AWARDS, we would like to extend a special thank you to all of our jurors – many of whom spent upwards of five weeks screening and adjudicating our 1276 eligible entries. They exemplify the spirit of community service and we are grateful for their care and consideration while deliberating.
Laura Adkin

Kaare Andrews

Daryl Bennett

Derek Bird

Christine Blanchette

James Clayton

Lecily Corbett

Talitha Cummins

Walter Daroshin

Diana Donaldson

Paul Donnett

Heather Hawthorn Doyle

Robert Ingram

Sandy Gow

Mackenzie Gray

Lucie Guest

Allan Harmon

Roy Hayter

Paula Hoffman

Eric Hogan

Tara Hungerford

Gary Jones

George Johnson

Michael Khazen

Larry MacDonald

Jenn MacLean-Angus

Kelly-Ruth Mercier

Rob Meekisam

Kalyn Miles

Dan Miller

Al Miro

Katherine Montagu

Shona Miko Musgrave

Erin Mussolum

Zlatina Pacheva

Giselle Portenier

Tajana Prka

Tarique Qayumi

Kari Rust

Glen Schachowskoj

Debra Sears

Hogan Short

Haydn Wazelle

Robyn Wiener

Donna Wong-Juliani

Celebrating Excellence in British Columbia Film & Television since 1999
Our Mission

The Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation of British Columbia
is a not-for-profit organization whose mission is to celebrate and promote the achievements of the British Columbia film, television and web-based media industry through the presentation of an annual awards program.

Search Our Records

Looking for a program or person
that has been nominated or has won a Leo Award?
Use the form below to search our records from 1999 to present day.

  • Social Media

© 2021 Troika Productions • Site Design by russdionne.com