2019 Presenters
In taking the stage and honoring our 2019 Nominees our Presenters represent not only the LEO AWARDS but carry the spirit on which they were built – the celebration of artistic excellence. On behalf of the Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation we thank you for your service and commitment to our community.
Night One - May 25

Aadila Dosani

Aidan Kahn

Anja Savcic

Bim Narine

Brittney Wilson

Dan Payne

David Lewis

Jacqueline Robbins

Jaiven Natt

Jill Morrison

Joyce Robbins

Julia Benson

Kalyn Miles

Lane Edwards

Laura Adkin

Lucie Guest

Michael Karl Richards

Peter Benson

Preston Vanderslice

Rekha Sharma

Richard Harmon

Tyler Johnston

Vanessa Przada

Night Two - May 26

Adrian Petriw

Andy Canete

Ashleigh Ball

Aubrey Arnason

Caitlyn Howden

Chelsey Reist

Elysia Rotaru

Jessica Harmon

Kailey Spear

Laura Mennell

Lee Majdoub

Lorne Cardinal

Matthew Kevin Anderson

Peter Hayman

Richard Harmon

Ryan Beil

Sam Spear

Taz Van Rassel

Night Three - June 1

Adam Lolacher

Adeana Young

Agam Darshi

Aleks Paunovic

Alison Wandzura

Amanda Tapping

Dan Payne

Gary Jones

Jessica Harmon

John Cassini

Christopher Bennett

Juan Riedinger

Julia Sarah Stone

Kalyn Miles

Lucie Guest

Matthew Kevin Anderson

Michael Eklund

Philip Granger

Rukiya Bernard

Ryan Beil

Sonja Bennett

Steph Song

Steve Basic

Celebrating Excellence in British Columbia Film & Television since 1999
Our Mission

The Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation of British Columbia
is a not-for-profit organization whose mission is to celebrate and promote the achievements of the British Columbia film, television and web-based media industry through the presentation of an annual awards program.

Search Our Records

Looking for a program or person
that has been nominated or has won a Leo Award?
Use the form below to search our records from 1999 to present day.

  • Social Media

© 2021 Troika Productions • Site Design by russdionne.com