top round


2016 Leo Awards Jurors


On behalf of all of us at the Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation of British Columbia and the
Leo Awards, we would like to extend a special thank you to all of our jurors – many of whom spent upwards of five weeks screening and adjudicating our 1136 eligible entries.  They exemplify the
spirit of community service and we are grateful for their care and consideration while deliberating.


Laura Adkin
Chris Ainscough
Paul Armstrong
Aubrey Arnason
Daryl Bennett
Eli Bennett
Sonja Bennett
Derek Bird
Chris Browne
Talitha Cummins
Walter Daroshin
Siobhan Devine
Russ Dionne
Keith Martin Gordey
Sandy Gow
Jessica Harmon
Roy Hayter
Paula Hoffman
Eric Hogan
Tara Hungerford
Richard de Klerk
Karen Lam


Adam Lolacher
Hayley Matches
Terry McKeown
Rob Meekisam
Kelly-Ruth Mercier
Ian Merkel
Shona Miko
Kalyn Miles
Dan Miller
Katherine Montagu
Roslyn Muir
Erin Mussolum
Kari Rust
Jacqueline Samuda
Zak Santiago
Debra Sears
Glen Schachowskoj
John Taylor
Ana Valine
Robyn Wiener
Ari Wise
Donna Wong-Juliani


Thank you to our 2016 adjudication hosts for allowing us
the use of their screening and deliberation facilities…


Finale Editworks
Post Modern Sound

Celebrating Excellence in British Columbia Film & Television since 1999


Site Design by © 2021  Troika Productions and Events One

Creative BC IATSE 891 ACFC Bell Media Encore Post