top round

2016 Leo Awards Presenters


In taking the stage and honoring our 2016 Nominees our Presenters represent not only the Leo Awards but carry the spirit on which they were built – the celebration of artistic excellence. On behalf of the Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation we thank you for your service and commitment to our community.

Walter Daroshin President, Leo Awards

Saturday, May 28

Host - Kalyn Miles

Bethany Brown

Bradley Stryker

Caitlin Stryker

Jacqueline Samuda

Laura Adkin

Louriza Tronco

Lucie Guest

Mackenzie Gray

Marci T. House

Michael Karl Richards

Sachin Sahal

Sarah Dugdale

Sarah Grey

Shauna Johannesen
Saturday, June 4

Host - Veena Sood

Adam Lolacher

Anja Savcic

Dakota Daulby

David Lewis

Elizabeth Bowen

Ellie Harvie

Fiona Forbes

Fiona Vroom

Garfield Wilson

Jacqueline Samuda

Jen Cheon

Jessica Harmon

Joely Collins

Johannah Newmarch

Kalyn Miles

Kelly-Ruth Mercier

Laura Adkin

Lynda Boyd

Mackenzie Gray

Mary Zilba

Sarah Deakins

Sean Michael Kyer

Sunday, June 5

Host - Zak Santiago

Ali Liebert

Andrew Francis

Angel Gates

Camille Sullivan

Carmen Moore

Christopher Heyerdahl

Dakota Daulby

Duane Howard

Gabrielle Rose

Jacqueline Samuda

Jessica Harmon

Jonathan Scarfe

Julia Benson

Manoj Sood

Matthew MacCaull

Michael Eklund

Peter Benson

Richard Harmon

Sara Canning

Veena Sood

Celebrating Excellence in British Columbia Film & Television since 1999


Site Design by © 2021  Troika Productions and Events One

Creative BC IATSE 891 ACFC Bell Media Encore Post