2020 Jurors
On behalf of all of us at the Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation of British Columbia and the LEO AWARDS, we would like to extend a special thank you to all of our jurors – many of whom spent upwards of six weeks screening and adjudicating over 1100 eligible entries. They exemplify the spirit of community service and we are grateful for their care and consideration while deliberating.
Laura Adkin

Chris Ainscough

Kaare Andrews

Paul Armstrong

Colin Beadle

Daryl Bennett

Derek Bird

Christine Blanchette

James Clayton

Jason Cermak

Lecily Corbett

Talitha Cummins

Walter Daroshin

Catherine De Paula

Russ Dionne

Diana Donaldson

Heather Hawthorn Doyle

Lisa Durupt

Sarah Edmondson

Sandy Gow

Steve Grover

Allan Harmon

Roy Hayter

Andrew Herr

Eric Hogan

David House

Paula Hoffman

Tara Hungerford

Robert Ingram

George Johnson

Gary Jones

Michael Khazen

David Lewis

Robb Lucy

Michael Lyons

Larry MacDonald

Rob Meekisam

Ian Merkel

Kelly-Ruth Mercier

Kalyn Miles

Dan Miller

Jacqueline Miller

Katherine Montagu

Shona Miko Musgrave

Erin Mussolum

Gabriel Napora

Giselle Portenier

Tajana Prka

Tarique Qayumi

Krista Rand

Kari Rust

Jacqueline Samuda

Glen Schachowskoj

Debra Sears

Hogan Short

Haydn Wazelle

Robyn Wiener

Sonny Wong

Donna Wong-Juliani

Celebrating Excellence in British Columbia Film & Television since 1999
Our Mission

The Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation of British Columbia
is a not-for-profit organization whose mission is to celebrate and promote the achievements of the British Columbia film, television and web-based media industry through the presentation of an annual awards program.

Search Our Records

Looking for a program or person
that has been nominated or has won a Leo Award?
Use the form below to search our records from 1999 to present day.

  • Social Media

© 2021 Troika Productions • Site Design by russdionne.com