2022 Presenters
In taking the stage and honoring our 2022 Nominees, Presenters represent not only the LEO AWARDS
but carry the spirit on which they were built – the celebration of artistic achievement.

On behalf of the Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation of British Columbia
we thank you for your service and commitment to our community.
Jessie Anthony

Aubrey Arnason

Ryan Beil

Julia Benson

Peter Benson

Rukiya Bernard

John Cassini

Agam Darshi

Ellie Harvie

Gary Jones

Hiro Kanagawa

Ken Lawson

Stephen Lobo

Sophie Lui

Melanie Mark

Brian Markinson

Rumbie Muzofa

Aleks Paunovic

Dan Payne

Jacqueline Robbins

Joyce Robbins

Kailey Spear

Sam Spear

Louriza Tronco

Anne Wheeler

Celebrating Excellence in British Columbia Film & Television since 1999
Our Mission

The Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation of British Columbia
is a not-for-profit organization whose mission is to celebrate and promote the achievements of the British Columbia film, television and web-based media industry through the presentation of an annual awards program.

Search Our Records

Looking for a program or person
that has been nominated or has won a Leo Award?
Visit the search page and search our records from 1999 to present day.

Search Our Records

© 2022  Troika Productions  • Site Design by russdionne.com