2017 Nominees & Winners

Through a system of peer adjudication, with final ballot tabulation by Ernst & Young Chartered Accountants, we are pleased to confirm the following 2017 Leo Award Recipients.

We would like to extend a special thank you to all of our jurors who exemplify the spirit of community service. We are grateful for their care and consideration while deliberating.

On behalf of all of us at the Motion Picture Arts & Sciences Foundation of BC and the Leo Awards, congratulations!

Walter Daroshin, President